All work is carried out on site, taking the greatest of care to ensure that your order is completed to exacting specifications.
info@cadressuperieurs.com| (514) 273-1196

5129 St-Laurent Blvd (just north of Laurier), Montréal, Québec
Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm
Saturday from 10am to 5pm

Slide background

All work is carried out on site, taking the greatest of care to ensure that your order is completed to exacting specifications.

Custom Frame Shop

CADRES SUPÉRIEURS, custom frame shop, located at 5129, St-Laurent Blvd, just north of Laurier. We offer an exhaustive range of mouldings with something to suit all tastes and framing styles. We work with you to choose the most appropriate materials to bring the best out of what you have to frame.

We work exclusively with conservation and archival quality products to guarantee the highest level of preservation and protection. All work is carried out on site, taking the greatest of care to ensure that your order is completed to exacting specifications. Our team and Master framer Liberto are ready to look forward to meeting you, invite you to join them, will surprise and amuse you!

Our Community

Cadres Superieurs is located in the heart of Montreal's vibrant Mile-End district, an area well known for its high population of artists, musicians and other creative professionals. This distinct character is reflected in our approach to framing, and our approach to business. A rotating roster of local artists have their work on display and for sale at the shop. Also, not only do we work in the area, we live here too, making Cadres Superieurs a great place to pop into for tourist directions or advice of all kinds. We might even make you an espresso if you ask nicely!

Tout le travail est fait sur place et nous prenons un soin minutieux à la réalisation exacte de votre commande telle que vous nous l’aviez spécifiée.
info@cadressuperieurs.com| (514) 273-1196

5129 St-Laurent Blvd (au nord de Laurier), Montréal, Québec
Lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h
Samedi de 10h à 17h

Slide background

Tout le travail est fait sur place et nous prenons un soin minutieux à la réalisation exacte de votre commande telle que vous nous l’aviez spécifiée.

Atelier d'encadrement sur mesure

Nous vous offrons toute une gamme de moulures pouvant convenir à tous les goûts et à différents objets à encadrer. Nous vous conseillons et choisissons avec vous les matériaux qui conviennent le mieux à votre commande.

Nous travaillons seulement avec des produits de conservation pour vous garantir de préserver vos trésors dans le temps. Tout le travail est fait sur place et nous prenons un soin minutieux à la réalisation exacte de votre commande telle que vous nous l’aviez spécifiée. Notre personnel et notre Maître-encadreur fera de votre visite toute une expérience.

Notre voisinage

CADRES SUPÉRIEURS est situé au coeur de la ville de Montréal, dans un secteur appelé «Mile End», bien connu pour sa population d'artistes, de musiciens et de créatifs. Cet environnement stimulant influence notre conception de l'encadrement et de la gestion de notre entreprise. Nous invitons à tour de rôle des artistes locaux à exposer et à mettre en vente leurs oeuvres à notre atelier. Nous ne faisons pas que travailler à l'atelier : la majorité de notre personnel demeure dans le quartier. C'est un endroit invitant où des touristes de passage entrent pour demander de l'iinformation et des conseils variés. Nous pouvons même vous offrir un café, si vous le demandez gentiment !

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer bientôt à notre atelier.